Cart 0

Big Daddy Weave


This newest release from Big Daddy Weave is a collection of 14 of their greatest hits and most loved songs from their past albums, and one new song entitled "Love Come to Life".  Get "The Ultimate Collection" today for just $9.99!

Track Listing:
1) Love Come To Life
2) Every Time I Breathe
3) What Life Would Be Like
4) Let It Rise
5) Audience Of One
6) What I Was Made For
7) Fields Of Grace
8) You Found Me
9) In Christ
10) Just The Way I Am
11) Heart Cries Holy
12) You Are Worthy Of My Praise
13) Neighborhoods
14) Without You
15) Set Me Free

Share this Product

More from this collection